Search This Blog

Sunday, August 12, 2012

Set list for our 10th Anniversary Show.

1) Introduction sequence and instrumental. - N/A
2) "Teach Me How To Learn" - Decapitated Society
3) "Dawn Of Man" sequence. - Decapitated Society
4) "Nebula" - Decapitated Society - Decapitated Society
5) "The White Horse And It's Rider" - Decapitated Society
6) "Smooth As Eggs" instrumental. - Decapitated Society
7) "Manimal" - Decapitated Society
8) "Into The Nothing" sequence. - Decapitated Society
9) "Nothing Is What It Used To Be" - Decapitated Society
10) "The Question" (Electric version.) - The Terrible Truth
11) "The Great Big Wheel" - With A Clear View
12) "Dance Of America" sequence. - N/A
13) "Jig Of The Juggernaut" - Novocain
14) "Dreams" (Acoustic) feat. Nicole Lucas. - The Terrible Truth
15) "Secret Of The Way Things Are" (Acoustic) - The Terrible Truth
16) "Inconspicuous" - Novocain
*Going into the bridge we will do a medley of "Attitude" by The Misfits performed in our own style, then we will reprise the chorus going into the end of our song.
17) "Walk Away" - N/A
18) "Space Oddity" by David Bowie performed in our own style.

*We will also have some pictures from 2002 through 2012 played on the big screen during some of the electronic sequences for your viewing pleasure! Our set list running time for Saturday, August 18th at the Old Rock House is one-hour and fifteen minutes long.

No comments:

Post a Comment